THE CRAFTY LASS® 2018 WORKSHOPS

WEEKLY CLASSES - THE OLD GRAIN STORE WORKSHOP STUDIO

The Crafty Lass® – Introduction to The Crafty Christmas!

Tuesday evenings across a 6 week term*: Tuesday 23rd October - Tuesday 4th December 19.15 – 21.15.

*Please note the term will be 3 weeks, a one week break on Tuesday 11th November before returning for the final 3 weeks.

CRAFT WORKSHOPS & EVENTS - THE OLD GRAIN STORE WORKSHOP STUDIO

Wednesday 24th October - Private Booking - Christmas - Wood Block Printing & Baubles

Tuesday 22nd January 2019 - Guest Speaker ONLINE from CLOGS

EXTERNAL BOOKINGS & OTHER EVENTS

Wednesday 17th October 2018 - John Lewis Partnership Team Day - Craft Session

Sunday 11th November - Christmas Fabric ‘Rag’ Wreath Workshop - JOHN LEWIS OXFORD CITY, WESTGATE

Wednesday 9th January 2019 - Guest Speaker and Craft Session at Syresham Women’s Group

Wednesday 10th April 2019 - Guest Speaker and Craft Session at WI Bodicote

Wednesday 10th July 2019 - Guest Speaker and Craft Session at WI Mawsley

Wednesday 13th November 2019 - Guest Speaker and Craft Session at WI Gt Doddington

Facebook
Facebook
Pin!
Pin!
Instagram